Meet the Team

Nick Lee
Nick Lee
Managing Director

T: 0161 498 1051
E: nick@njlconsulting.co.uk

Rob
Rob Crolla
Director

T: 0113 357 1345
E: robcrolla@njlconsulting.co.uk

Chris
Chris Jones
Director

T: 0161 498 1056
E: chris@njlconsulting.co.uk

Mark
Mark Saunders
Director

T: 0161 498 1053
E: mark@njlconsulting.co.uk

John
John Atkins
Non-Executive Director
Alan
Alan Murch
Non-Executive Chairman
Katie Delaney
Katie Delaney
Associate Director

T: 0161 498 1057
E: katie@njlconsulting.co.uk

Annabel
Annabel Partridge
Associate Director

T: 0161 498 1064
E: annabel@njlconsulting.co.uk

Nick P
Nick Pleasant
Associate Director

T: 0113 357 1346
E: nickpleasant@njlconsulting.co.uk

Justine
Justine Entezari
Senior Planner

T: 0845 362 8207
E: justine@njlconsulting.co.uk

Charlotte
Charlotte Wynn
Senior Planner

T: 0161 498 1063
E: charlotte@njlconsulting.co.uk

Hollie
Hollie Barton
Planner

T: 0161 498 1066
E: hollie@njlconsulting.co.uk

James
James Ashford
Planning Consultant

T: 0161 498 1061
E: james@njlconsulting.co.uk

Yvonne
Yvonne Bowling
Financial Controller and HR Manager

T: 0161 498 1059
E: yvonne@njlconsulting.co.uk

Fran
Francesca Petho
Office & Marketing Coordinator

T: 0161 498 1050
E: francesca@njlconsulting.co.uk