The Team

Nick
Nick Lee
Managing Director

T: 0161 498 1051
E: nick@njlconsulting.co.uk

Mark
Mark Saunders
Director

T: 0161 498 1053
E: mark@njlconsulting.co.uk

John
John Atkins
Non-Executive Director
Alan
Alan Murch
Non-Executive Chairman
Annabel
Annabel Partridge
Senior Associate Director

T: 0161 498 1064
E: annabel@njlconsulting.co.uk

Nick P
Nick Pleasant
Associate Director

T: 0113 357 1346
E: nickpleasant@njlconsulting.co.uk

Aqib
Aqib Saghir
Planner

T: 0161 498 1061
E: aqib@njlconsulting.co.uk

Andrew
Andrew Strachan
Graduate Planner

T: 0161 498 1054
E: andrew@njlconsulting.co.uk

Adam
Adam Masters
Graduate Planner

T: 0113 357 1345
E: adam@njlconsulting.co.uk

Kat
Katarzyna Gotlibowska
Graduate Planner

T: 0161 498 1052
E: kat@njlconsulting.co.uk

EB2
Elliott Bullock
Graduate Planner

T: 0161 498 1055
E: elliott@njlconsulting.co.uk

Yvonne
Yvonne Bowling
Financial Controller and HR Manager

T: 0161 498 1059
E: yvonne@njlconsulting.co.uk

Caylin Blom
Caylin Blom
Office & Marketing Coordinator

T: 0161 498 1057
E: caylin@njlconsulting.co.uk